Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (33)

Title Date Scripture Preacher
David: The Royal Covenant Sun, Oct 1, 2017 1 Samuel 16:6-13 Rev. Dr. Michael J. Matossian
David's Sinful Census Sun, Dec 6, 2015 2 Samuel 24:1-1:25 Rev. David W. Landow
Thirsting for Bethlehem Sun, Nov 22, 2015 2 Samuel 23:13-19 Rev. David W. Landow
David's Mighty Men Sun, Nov 8, 2015 2 Samuel 23:8-39 Rev. David W. Landow
Any Last Words? Sun, Nov 1, 2015 2 Samuel 23:1-7 Rev. David W. Landow
The Truth Behind The Facts Sun, Oct 4, 2015 2 Samuel 22:21-51 Rev. David W. Landow
David's Giant Problem Sun, Sep 27, 2015 2 Samuel 21:15-22 Rev. David W. Landow
Human Sacrifice Sun, Sep 20, 2015 2 Samuel 21:1-14 Rev. David W. Landow
Joab's Power Grab and Stab Sun, Aug 23, 2015 2 Samuel 20:1-26 Rev. David W. Landow
I'm Outta Here! Sun, Aug 16, 2015 2 Samuel 20:1-26 Rev. David W. Landow

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
RSS Feed
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
RSS Feed

Sermon Archive

Looking for older sermons? The Emmanuel Presbyterian Church SermonAudio.com page has hundreds of sermons from 2010 to the present.

Visit SermonAudio.com