Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (17)

Title Date Scripture Preacher
Thy Will Not My Will Sun, Jul 2, 2017 Matthew 6:10 Rev. David W. Landow
Adam: A Covenant of Expectatio Sun, May 14, 2017 Rev. Dr. Michael J. Matossian
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Don't Put Your Faith in Politi Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Blessed Are the Merciful Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Rev. David W. Landow
3 John Sun, Jan 8, 2017 Mr. Tim Krizan
Jesus came to save his People Sat, Dec 24, 2016 Pastor Landow
The Great and Faithful God Sun, Nov 6, 2016 Rev. Dr. Michael J. Matossian
Lost and Found Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Rev. Lloyd Sterrett
The Christian Heart Sun, Sep 11, 2016 Rev. Dr. Michael J. Matossian

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
RSS Feed
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
RSS Feed

Sermon Archive

Looking for older sermons? The Emmanuel Presbyterian Church SermonAudio.com page has hundreds of sermons from 2010 to the present.

Visit SermonAudio.com