Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (229)

Title Date Scripture Preacher
Gospel Mindfulness Sun, Jul 2, 2017 Landow
Marks of a Succesful Ministry Sun, Jun 18, 2017 Rev. Dr. Jonathan Master
YET I WLL REJOICE IN THE LORD Sun, Jun 11, 2017 Rev. Dr. Michael J. Matossian
Lessons from a Sufferer Sun, Jun 4, 2017 Rev. Dr. Jonathan Master
Five woes - the world scoffs a Sun, May 28, 2017 Rev. Dr. Michael J. Matossian
The Haughty Falls, thy Humble Sun, May 21, 2017 Rev. Dr. Michael J. Matossian
Jesus and the Chamber of Secre Sun, May 14, 2017 Rev. David W. Landow
HOW LONG O LORD? (begin series Sun, May 7, 2017 Rev. Dr. Michael J. Matossian
PRAYING FOR HEAVEN (conclusio Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Rev. Dr. Michael J. Matossian
HEAVEN: A PLACE TO BELONG Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Rev. Dr. Michael J. Matossian

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
RSS Feed
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
RSS Feed

Sermon Archive

Looking for older sermons? The Emmanuel Presbyterian Church SermonAudio.com page has hundreds of sermons from 2010 to the present.

Visit SermonAudio.com