Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thursday Evening Ladies’ Bible Study

October 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00pm

One event on Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 7:00pm

Join us for an evening of Bible study, fellowship and prayer.  This year we will study the book of Deuteronomy.  All ladies are welcome.

Details

Date:
October 11
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

Emmanuel Presbyterian Church
1006 Wilson Road
Wilmington,DEUnited States
+ Google Map