Loading Events

Events for Thu, Apr 29, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:00 pm

Women’s Bible Study

April 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, May 13, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thu, May 27, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Let's Study Acts is the book the women will use as a study guide. (Please bring your own copy.)  Ladies may attend in person or use Zoom to participate.

Find out more »
+ Export Events